logosfor.blogg.se

Fax from windows 8
Fax from windows 8









fax from windows 8

Why Microsoft is negletting this well known malfunction and their technicians keep on answering only "diplomatic" solutions ( I can't believe they are so incompetent to deny the evidence and not even try to send aįax in Win 8.1). Try that, I was afraid of even worse situation, so I can not confirm and keep on sending faxes from another PC with Windows 8, which I shall beware of upgrading to 8.1. The problem is always there and I tend to believe to those guys (always plenty in internet) suggesting to swap the new file FXST30.DLL with the previous one of Windows 8. Support, to say the least ridiculous (reboot, run SFC, troubleshoot, etc.).

fax from windows 8

You also find plenty of official answers of Microsoft As most people know (plenty of this discussion in internet) Windows Fax&Scan, at least for the Fax feature, stops working after you upgrade from Windows 8 to 8.1.











Fax from windows 8